Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Felicia A. Armstrong, DPM -  - Podiatry

Maryland Podiatry Services

Felicia A. Armstrong, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD

21 total reviews

Dr. Felicia A. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicia Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine W.
Submitted 06/15/21
A very compassionate caring and gentle doctor ,I felt comfortable and relax in her care .she has healing hands
Joann H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Please thank as usual DrArmstrong has very good bedside manners nd very efficient Nd thorough she makes sure you know what to do before you leave in taking cate of your feet .so keep up the wonderful work
Peggy J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Armstrong and her staff was great. Very good customer service.
Miles W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Quick and fast service very good work love me some Dr. Armstrong
Lawrence P.
Submitted 06/03/21
-Clean practice -Good location. -Excellent doctor n staff. -My issue was addressed n I'm satisfied.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very informative.
Edna S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great work. High satisfaction. Good patient information for daily care.
Cartez H.
Submitted 03/19/21
It took awhile to be seen, but it was well worth it. Dr. Armstrong was personable, professional and above all very informative. I will not be going to any other podiatrist.
Clyde K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Armstrong is fantastic! She has the unique ability to put you at ease as well as thoroughly explain your condition (and treatment options) in an understandable manner.
Aronda B.
Submitted 03/11/21
My experience with Dr.Armstrong was very pleasant. She makes you feel very comfortable while always being a professional. She is so sweet and kind and I enjoy my visits each time. I have been a patient for about six years and would not consider going to anyone else.
Antonio B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Wonderful
Edna S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Complete and well done!
Maria H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Thanks. What a wonderful feeling that your toenails don’t hurt. My shoes feel a lot better. MARIA Houston
Elsie P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Armstrong and staff are very professional in everything they do.
Leslie P.
Submitted 12/29/20
She really knows what's she's doing for you and your feet. I just love her.
Carol G.
Submitted 12/12/20
I was very pleased with my visit in the doctor's office however when entering the building health awareness is needed. such as temperatures taken and questions asked relating to the COVID-19.
Alvin H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very capable professional who provides quality care. I highly recommend her. She provide care for my father and now for me. Two generations of health care service!
Reginald J.
Submitted 11/15/20
A relaxing, confident experience.
Gregory P.
Submitted 11/05/20
First rate customer service and analysis from the time I made the appointment until I received my receipt for my visit.
Pedro R.
Submitted 09/30/20
A good doctor