Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Felicia A. Armstrong, DPM -  - Podiatry

Maryland Podiatry Services

Felicia A. Armstrong, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD

11 total reviews

Dr. Felicia A. Armstrong always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicia Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Wonderful
Edna S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Complete and well done!
Maria H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Thanks. What a wonderful feeling that your toenails don’t hurt. My shoes feel a lot better. MARIA Houston
Elsie P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Armstrong and staff are very professional in everything they do.
Leslie P.
Submitted 12/29/20
She really knows what's she's doing for you and your feet. I just love her.
Carol G.
Submitted 12/12/20
I was very pleased with my visit in the doctor's office however when entering the building health awareness is needed. such as temperatures taken and questions asked relating to the COVID-19.
Alvin H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very capable professional who provides quality care. I highly recommend her. She provide care for my father and now for me. Two generations of health care service!
Reginald J.
Submitted 11/15/20
A relaxing, confident experience.
Gregory P.
Submitted 11/05/20
First rate customer service and analysis from the time I made the appointment until I received my receipt for my visit.
Pedro R.
Submitted 09/30/20
A good doctor
Craig F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent Care !!!